Board Members


Residential Representatives

Patty Jurca (President)
Rob Sommerfelt
Camilo Villa
Christina Znidarsic 


Commercial Representatives

Dan Bush, 78th Street Studios, LLC
Lee Fields, First Federal Lakewood
Anna Perlmutter, Cleveland Housing Solutions (Vice President)
Dean Van Farowe, Calvary Reformed Church 


Institutional Representatives

Michael Doud, Edenc, Inc.
Fr. Joseph Eddy, Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church
Caitlin Lewins, Cleveland Public Theatre
Teresa McCurry, New Beginning Ministries (Secretary)


At-Large Representatives

Moneeke Davis
Terry Metter
Tim Krueger


Special Representatives

Millie Caraballo
Sara Kidner
Donna Gonyon
Lisa McGovern
Edwardo Muñoz, MetroHealth
Chris Warren (Treasurer

 
 
dswbackgrounds.png
 

Staff Directory

Jeff Ramsey
Executive Director
jramsey@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x210

 

Detroit Shoreway Neighborhood Office


Jenny Spencer
Managing Director
jspencer@dscdo.org 
216.961.4242 x247


Jessica Trivisonno
Director of Economic Development
jtrivisonno@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x302


Josh Jones
Marketing Director
jjones@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x231


Kathy Sargent
Housing Specialist
ksargent@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x223


Jeremy Taylor
Safety & Community
Engagement Coordinator
jtaylor@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x233


Alicia Greasby
Digital Literacy Coordinator
agreasby@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x235


Phil Kidd
Special Projects Manager
pkidd@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x265


David Ramsey
Youth Leadership Council Coordinator
dramsey@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x242


Rhonda Sneed
Receptionist
rsneed@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x0


 

Real Estate Development


Anya Kulcsar
Director of Real Estate Development
akulcsar@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x264


Tony Bango
Multi-Family Project Manager
abango@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x207


Brittany Senger
Multi-Family Project Manager
bsenger@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x268


Adam Stalder
Project Manager
astalder@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x209

 

Property Management


Glendie Rivera
Director of Property Management
grivera@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x248


Kaitlyn Rogers
Leasing & Marketing Coordinator
krogers@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x275


Diane Norman
Resident Services
dnorman@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x276


Lakisha Love
Assistant Director of Property Management
llove@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x267


Delores Lozada
Property Manager
dlozada@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x273


Belinda White
Administrative Assistance
bwhite@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x274


Chris McMichael
Maintenance Manager
cmcmichael@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x278


Fran McAlpine
Maintenance
fmcalpine@dscdo.org


Reggie Croley
Maintenance
rcroley@dscdo.org


 
 

Administrative Services


Sharon Parks
Chief Financial Officer
sparks@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x263


Adam Stalder
Director of Administrative Services
astalder@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x209


Ann Freyer
Senior Accountant
afreyer@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x232


Pat Konopka
Administrative Assistant
pkonopka@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x244


Tynise Cephus
Staff Accountant
tcephus@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x245


 
 

Metro West


Ricardo Leon
Managing Director
rleon@metrowestcle.org
216.961.9073 x272


Kris Harsh
Housing Director
kharsh@metrowestcle.org
216.961.9073 x208


Adam Gifford
Director of Community Involvement
agifford@metrowestcle.org
216.961.9073 x205


Alicia Greasby
Digital Literacy Coordinator
agreasby@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x235


Kristyn Zollos
Development Specialist
kzollos@metrowestcle.org
216.961.9073 x269


Dave Reuse
Green Space Coordinator
dreuse@metrowestcle.org
216.961.9073 x203

 

Jenny Spencer
Managing Director
jspencer@dscdo.org 
216.961.4242 x247


Josh Jones
Marketing Director
jjones@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x231


Christopher Brown
Safety/Community
Outreach Coordinator
christopher@cudell.com
216.961.4242 x301


Jessica Trivisonno
Director of Economic Development
jtrivisonno@cudell.com
216.961.4242 x302


Kathy Sargent
Housing Specialist
ksargent@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x223


 
dswbackgrounds.png