Board Members


Residential Representatives

Patty Jurca (Vice Chair)
Angela Raffa-Keeling
Camilo Villa
Christina Znidarsic 


Commercial Representatives

Dan Bush, 78th Street Studios, LLC
Lee Fields, First Federal Lakewood
Anna Perlmutter, Cleveland Housing Solutions (Secretary)
Dean Van Farowe, Calvary Reformed Church 


Institutional Representatives

Irene Collins, EDEN, Inc.
Teresa McCurry, New Beginnings Ministries
Dan Petricig, Cleveland Public Theatre
Fr. Richard Rasch, Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church 


At-Large Representatives

Moneeke Davis
Terry Metter
Joseph Tegreene (Chair) 


Special Representatives

Millie Caraballo, WIRE-Net
Paul Ettorre
Gloria Ferris
Donna Gonyon
Heather Lazar, Safeguard Properties
Edwardo Muñoz, MetroHealth Medical Center
Chris Warren (Treasurer) 

 
 
dswbackgrounds.png
 

Staff Directory

Detroit Shoreway Neighborhood Office/Cudell Improvement, Inc. Strategic Alliance


Jeff Ramsey
Executive Director
jramsey@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x210


Jenny Spencer
Managing Director
jspencer@dscdo.org 
216.961.4242 x247


Tony Bango
Director of Housing & Planning
abango@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x207


Matthew Thomas
Housing Development Manager          mthomas@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x224


Kathy Sargent
Housing Specialist
ksargent@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x223


Adam Rosen
Economic Development
& Marketing Director
arosen@dscdo.org 
216.961.4242 x261


Liz Weiler
Marketing & Events
Coordinator
lweiler@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x231


Adam Davenport
Planning & Project Manager
adavenport@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x265


Ashley Wilson
Community Organizer
awilson@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x243


Jeremy Taylor
Safety & Community
Engagement Coordinator
jtaylor@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x233


Johnathan Smith
Community Involvement
AmeriCorps VISTA
jsmith@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x236


Joanne Leszniowsky
Receptionist
jleszniowsky@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x0


Christopher Brown
Safety & Community
Outreach Coordinator
christopher@cudell.com
216.961.4242 x301


Jessica Trivisonno
Economic Development
& Marketing Coordinator
jtrivisonno@cudell.com
216.961.4242 x302

 

Real Estate Development


Anya Kulcsar
Director of Real Estate
akulcsar@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x264


Brittany Senger
Multi-Family Project Manager
bsenger@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x268


Adam Stalder
Project Manager
astalder@dscdo.org
216.961.4242 x209

 
 

Property Management


Kimberly Royster
Director of Property Management
kroyster@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x248


Carole Corrothers
Property Manager
ccorrothers@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x273


Luisa De Leon
Assistant Property Manager
ldeleon@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x275


Diane Norman
Resident Services
dnorman@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x276


Chris McMichael
Maintenance Manager
cmcmichael@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x278


Reggie Croley
Maintenance
rcroley@dscdo.org


Fran McAlpine
Janitor
fmcalpine@dscdo.org

 
 

Administrative Services


Sharon Parks
Chief Financial Officer
sparks@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x263


Adam Stalder
Director of Administrative Services
astalder@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x209


Ann Freyer
Controller
afreyer@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x232


Tynise Cephus
Accounting Clerk
tcephus@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x245


Pat Konopka
Administrative Assistant
pkonopka@dscdo.org
216.635.0130 x244

 
 

Metro West


Ricardo Leon
Managing Director
rleon@metrowestle.org
216.961.9073 x272


Kris Harsh
Housing Director
kharsh@metrowestcle.og
216.961.9073 x208


Adam Gifford
Director of Community Involvement
agifford@metrowestcle.org
216.961.9073 x205


Kristyn Zollos
Development Specialist
kzollos@metrowestcle.org
216.961.9073 x269

 
dswbackgrounds.png